The Weather!!! + My Birthday Party

Today is my birthday party, and I am so excited!  But, it’s cold and wet and yuck!  When I ran at 7 this morning the sky was blood red and there was a double rainbow, so I’m not sure what to expect!

what.gif
WHAT???   via

I’m meant to be off here and ‘getting on with my day’ so sorry for the short post.  I’ll do a birthday haul/birthday party post tomorrow, so look forward to it!

I really will get told off, so this (the sign off) is true!

Espresso Shot

11 thoughts on “The Weather!!! + My Birthday Party

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

