Holidays

It’s been the holidays for a while now, but I’ve still not posted my pros and cons list of things that come with the holidays!  So here it is:

PROS

  • Not having to get up early to run
  • My BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!
  • Eating good lunches
  • More relaxing
  • NO SCHOOL WORK!!!!!
  • Being able to spend more time with animals
  • Writing more blog posts
  • Comfy clothes
  • Long showers
  • Stretching time
  • Not having to go to bed early
  • Movies
  • Having heaps of time to read (I’ve read three books in the last three days!!!  Congrats me!)
  • Being able to cook
cookies
homemade cookies via

Cons

  • Being slightly bored
  • Not being able to spend time with friends
  • Having so much time I mess up my room
  • Having enough time to have to tidy up my room!
  • Having Tara being able to drum more…and it’s Winter so Mum and Dad are moving the drum kit INSIDE!!!
  • Having my sisters around 24/7!
  • The weather in Winter (ref to last post – or next one!)

So there’s my lovely little list!

Bye,

white-copy-4

2 thoughts on “Holidays

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

