My Crochet Projects (Photos)

The promised project pictures:

Easter Bunny

IMG_6916

Easter Eggs

IMG_6917

Baby Baskets

IMG_6922

Tissue Box Cosy Cake

IMG_6924

Little Dragon

IMG_6929

And those are the projects of mine!  They are most certainly not to scale, the dragon is about the length of my palm.  Sorry about the horrible photo of the cake, it was taken at 6:30 this morning!

white3-copy-2

Do you like them?  So they look like you thought they would from the descriptions?  Which is your favourite now?

Until tomorrow!

white-copy-11

15 thoughts on “My Crochet Projects (Photos)

  1. OMG!!!!!!! They are soooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome Emily!
    Could you teach me please!
    I’m not the best at crochet, I mainly do granny squares – blankets.
    I love the bunny it is adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

