I’m Sick :(

I’m sick.  It’s horrible, my throat hurts and my nose and right ear are blocked and I feel downright horrible.  Why do I need to get sick just before the holidays?!  It’s crazy because I have nothing to do but sit around being sick and it’s horrible, really truly, don’t even bother trying to be sick because it means you are so bored and really, that’s even more boring!  I might find a craft thing to do once I’ve written this, or I might cook some biscuits because I know we’re all out at the moment, but otherwise I have no idea what I’m going to do with myself.  I’ll tidy my room too, because it desperately needs it because it’s just been collecting stuff for the past week or so, so I think you can imagine what it looks like!  Yeah, it’s a bit of a mess!  I just seem to layer things up and then find that I need them again, so what’s the whole point in collecting them and putting them all away when you’re just going to get them out and use them again, it’s just a waste of time!  You know that I’m saying here?

B.T.W. Did you know that this is my weekly rant, all about being sick which is just horrible.  I’m going to do a jigsaw and finish my book and then find some other thing to do to waste another few hours of being too sick to go to school.

white3-copy-2

Do you have any ideas for me?  Do you hate being sick as much as me?  What do you do when you’re sick?  Do you like these rants of mine?  What crafts do you know of that I can do today?  Have you ever been sick (you must have, if not, then can I be you!  Not that I really want to go to school, it’d just give me something to do rather than mope about at home all day long, bored!)?

Bye, 😦

white-copy-18 🙂

P.S. This has heaps and heaps of tags for some reason!

11 thoughts on “I’m Sick :(

  1. Oh no, typical! get well soon! You could get Easter wise crafty, maybe? I am making string eggs with real eggs inside them for my siblings.
    My brother went to the doctors and got a certificate saying he gets 3 days of school.
    P.S. the 3 days end on the first day of the school holidays! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! I just started reading your blog and so far I love it! I was wondering if you would be interested in some of my blog designing services. If you maybe want me to design yours, you can check out my blog, which is a sample of my work. Normally, I charge, but I will do it as a favor if you are interested. 🙂 Keep up the good work with your blog and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

