My TBR List ~ March

I actually decided to do this today because May gave me the best idea ever and I just had to carry through with it.  I’ll do the bragging post some other time.

My To Be Read (TBR) list for March is quite long.  Below is it:

  • Lord Valentine’s Castle by Robert Silverberg ~ I’ve just began reading this and I really want to finish it.
  • Circus by Alistair MacLean~ Mum recommended this to me and so I’ll read it after Lord Valentine’s Castle.
  • And if I get time:
  • The Hobbit J.R.R. Tolkien ~ Dad’s been trying to get me to read this for ages and so I really should, I’ll read it if I get time.
  • The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins~ I read the first one about a year ago and would really like to re-read it and read the others in the series.

And that’s what I really want to read for March.  What about you?  What’s on your TBR list?

white3-copy-2

Have you read anything on my TBR list?  Did you like it?  What’s your TBR list?  Did you like this post?

I really do have no inspiration, help me!

white2

10 thoughts on “My TBR List ~ March

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

