Thank you

I have to really thank you all in this post.  My readers, all my readers.

All the beautiful messages on my last post, I was just gobsmacked.  You all said amazing things to me, and when I read them this morning, well, I just was blown away.

Then the number of different countries that the post was viewed from. I got views from places like the Netherlands, the Philippines, Spain and Canada.  The only problem with that is that I’ve got to change my map, I already have though.

I’m just amazed by the messages and support.  So thank you all so, so, so, so much.  I really appreciate the amazingly kind messages that you’ve all sent me, they almost made me cry when I read them, they’re just that kind.  When I logged on this morning I spent about 15 minutes just looking at, and replying to, your messages.

I thank you so much that I’m putting the photos that I put on yesterday back on.  This time they will be big, because I just realised that you can’t make them any bigger by clicking them.  Here:

ginge3ginge1

Again, I have to say thank you, thank you, thank you so much,

white-copy-18

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

