Who wants a Q&A?

SPELLING/GRAMMAR ISSUES FOR 8:00 A.M.ISH (yes, this was written at 8:00 .am., it’s been waiting for approval for ages): I just put ‘Q%A’, crazy right!  Has something to do with the time!

Weird title like yesterday, don’t worry however, all will be revealed in a few moments time.  Come to think of it, weird intro too.

Scratch that intro actually, and this one, we’ll start again with a new one.

Hello there my dear blog readers.  (Much better, still strangely weird though!)  I have got something I wish you all to join in with!  Sound like a bunch of fun?  I think so too (maybe!  Hopefully!).  I’ll tell you about it then.

It is called ‘Q&A’ (Questions and Answers for all you who didn’t know that, you learn something new everyday!) and you all get to take part.

Basically I’ve seen a few ‘Q&A”s floating about the blogosphere recently where the followers/readers of a blog all give the blogger questions about themselves (the blogger, not the follower/reader, that would just be weird) to answer.  I think that if all my readers give me at least two questions each (more if you want, the more questions the better the post is) then about this time next week (or when I’ve got quite a few) I’ll answer them all on here.  Please just ask appropriate questions that I can answer on here, I can’t tell you exactly where I live, so don’t ask things like that, if there are inappropriate questions then I just won’t answer them or approve them in comment so it’s a loss to both of us.  I’m sure that with 25 followers (including the 3 email followers) I’ll get enough questions.  Please do get involved, it’ll give you a chance to find out more about me and I think it’d be a bit of fun, don’t you?  The randomer the questions you give me, the better, things like ‘What’s your middle name?’ are boring, so don’t bother doing that sort of question (it’s Laura, just for your random knowledge, see bor-ing.  My initials put together spell ELK which is slightly more interesting though).

Please do ask me a few questions, I’d like to do this ‘Q&A’ sometime in the near future, not in 100,00,000 years when we’ll all be dead, so the sooner the questions come the better!

That post was very officially very weird, if I do say so myself and I do (as was this, weird that is).  Might have had something to do with the very annoying timer beeping at me every 3 minutes (yes, yes I turned it on, it was for my waffles, OK?).

Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye,

white-copy-12

P.S. Thank you all for your lovely comments on my picture, you’re all so nice, so, so, so nice!

 

8 thoughts on “Who wants a Q&A?

  1. HI! These are my questions:
    What inspired you to start blogging?
    What do you want to be when you grow up?
    What is your favorite color?
    Are you an Introvert or extrovert?
    What is your most prized possession?
    Bye

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Emily I have some questions for you:
    What is your favourite animal?
    How long have you been able to knit/crochet?
    Do you prefer the outdoors or indoors?
    How long have you been able to ride a unicycle?
    What is you favourite food?
    What is your favourite book?
    What is your middle name?
    What sister is more annoying?
    Are you alergic to anything?
    If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

    bye

    Liked by 1 person

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

