My Own Interview’s Answers

Y’know how I did that interview a couple of days ago (‘course you do…it’s here) I’m going to answer the questions myself.  I have no idea why, I just want to I guess.  Here goes.

 

#1: Easy question, what’s your blogs name?

My blog’s name is The Island of Me.  It says at the top of the page!

#2: How long have you been blogging?

I’ve been blogging since the 27th of April last year, just under a year.

#3: Who got you into blogging?

Mum and Dad.  They wanted me to do it for my homeschooling, it’s got to be a bit more than that!

#4: Why do you blog?

Well, as I said above it started as something to record my home schooling journey but I like to think of it as a way to tell people about myself, make internet friends and record the things I’ve done.

#5: What’s your blog about?

Um…everything!  Really truly, it is!  As you may have worked out I’ve got everything from interviews to book reviews and so on on here!

#6: How many followers do you have?

21.  I got 3 new followers yesterday!  Oh, and 3 email followers.  Thank you all my followers, you really mean heaps and heaps and heaps and heaps -OK, you get the idea, you mean heaps to me!

#7: How many posts have you done?

Including this one, 70.  Not including this one, 69.

#8: What’s your favourite of your posts?

Probably…hmmmm…this one: Everything and Anything!  Depends really on the subject.

#9: Why did you start blogging?

As I said before, to record my home schooling journey.

#10: Why do you like blogging?

I like being able to talk about and share my life.  I also like making over-the-internet friends.

#11: What blogging programme do you use?

WordPress.  I only use it because Mum used it for her blog.

#12: What don’t you like about blogging or the programme that you use?

I don’t like that you can’t change the size of the font, you can’t make one part of the writing bigger than the others.

#13: How many blogs do you have?  I’ve seen people with over 5 blogs!

Just one.  This one.

 

There you go.  I did my own interview!  I interviewed myself.

On another note, does anyone know how to remove the smell of tea-tree oil from a house?!  Yeah, I sort of spilled some this morning and the whole house smells horrible now.  I don’t want to go into the details, but it was a complete accident, I slipped.  So the whole house smells of tea tree oil and so do I, I’ll just have to deal with it until someone tells me how to remove the stench from everything!  PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks (if you can help me with my little issue!) and goodbye,

white-copy-12

P.S. Who is doing this interview?  I don’t know if anyone is, please tell me if you are.

 

 

 

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

