Photos

I have really wanted to share some of my pictures from the last few weeks with you.  Here they are.

img_6404
The piglets are super adorable, they won’t be in about 6 months though!
img_6324
Stella, hasn’t she grown since I last photographed her!
img_6308
Poss is so cute here, she was looking into the wind.
img_6137
Random picture of me coming up with story ideas.
img_5145
I just love B’s expression in this photo!
img_5241
B was climbing the lemon tree, little did she realise I was taking photos!
img_5269
Now this is pure joy!
img_5191
Who’s happy?!
img_6343
Random picture up the tree.
img_5238
I think that you can see most of Tara’s crooked teeth in this, that wasn’t meant to happen, I just like the photo.
img_6275
Up the nectarine tree.
img_6265
We have heaps of pears, this is up the pear tree.
img_3547
Black and white willows, I love black and white photography.
img_5659
These roses are gorgeous.
img_5633
I just love yellow roses, don’t you?
img_5092
This one was taken out if my window at about 8:30 p.m.

Maybe a few too many photos, I just couldn’t decide on which ones to add in.  My favourites are probably the pink roses, the piglets and the second picture of B. Which are yours?  I’d love to know.  What sorts of photos do you want to see?

Until some other time (tomorrow),

white-copy-12

P.S. I now have 20 followers!  Thank you all my dear followers, you mean heaps to me!

P.P.S. Do you like my new header image?  I spent ages trying to find the right one!

9 thoughts on “Photos

  1. Hey Emily, love your photos, you’re an awesome photographer – have a good eye for it. My favourite pictures are the roses they are very pretty! I can’t wait to see your next blog!!!
    see ya
    Elizabeth

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I very much like both of them, but it would have to be the yellow one.
    I’d really love to have one like that outside my bedroom window. instead I have boring old Kanuka.

    Liked by 1 person

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

