2016

2016 was a year, just another old year.  But 2016 was, in many ways, different.  2016 was the first year that I was home schooled.  2016 was the last year that I was home schooled.  2016 was busy.  It was different.  2016 led to me doing many, many things, some good, some bad, but 2016 was fine.  My recap is of what I have done, whether it be good or bad, that is for you to decide.

I had this brilliant idea to write a year recap with links to all of my projects and that sort of stuff on it.  I had the recap all written down on a PowerPoint but had a small problem in that the links to the projects didn’t work!  Then I had another brilliant idea (I hope!) to put it onto a Word document.  The links worked for me on protected view so hopefully they do for you too. It would be useful if you read my instructions below as they explain how to get the links to open.

I worked out that to open the hyperlinks you have to go into readable view.  To do this you look down the bottom of the page and find the zoom button (it’s on the right of the screen).  Next to the zoom button (on the left) there should be three icons.  Click the middle one and you should be able to open the hyperlinks. Fingers crossed!

From then on it’s easier.  To open the links click the control (CTRL) button on the keyboard and click the link.  Again, fingers crossed that it works.  It does for me.

Below is the link.  If you follow my instructions then you should get it to work.

2016 Year Recap

I hope that you enjoy it.  I am just really hoping that everything works as it should.  If it doesn’t, please feel free to tell me.  I would hate it if it didn’t, but if you tell me then I should be able to fix it.

I have got a new plan to write and post every day until February 7, a month from today.  Let’s see if I can do it!

See you all tomorrow,

white-copy-12

 

 

One thought on “2016

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

