Moose and No Maths Answers…

Moose, (Tara’s lamb) is the funniest thing.  If you go back a few posts, you will find the picture that I put on of him and his brother, Bruce.  Moose has now become the friendliest house-lamb ever.  He will hang around the house after he has escaped from his paddock.  This is a picture that I got of him last night through the kitchen window after he had jumped up on the wood store to see us.

He has also taken to doing what Possum does, scratching on the door until someone notices him.  He jumps up and rubs his legs against the door, which is very funny to watch.

Onto the next subject, no-one has answered my maths!  I am very annoyed about that, because I thought that at least one person would have written a comment about it.  I know that I have said this before, but I do not know how many people read this blog.

I am not writing often at the moment because there is not much going on to write about and I’m spending all my time on my science fair project.

See ya…

Emily

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

