Adios maths…

I have finished my year seven maths curriculum!  I have answered 10,607 maths questions and mastered 238 skills!  But even though I’m finished I have still got some maths questions for whoever feels like answering them. These are the questions:

 

A triangle has an angle that measures 30°. The other two angles are in a ratio of 2:3. What are the measures of those two angles?
          ° and            °

 

A quadrilateral has two angles that measure 222° and 3°. The other two angles are in a ratio of 2:13. What are the measures of those two angles?
           ° and             °

 

Two angles of a quadrilateral measure 245° and 60°. The other two angles are in a ratio of 5:6. What are the measures of those two angles?
           ° and             °

 

The volume of a cube is 2,197 cubic centimetres. j represents the length of each edge, calculate the value of j?

j =               centimetres

 

These are the hardest questions on the hardest worksheets so good luck!

Onto something different now; our new baby goat.  Actually, she’s not really very little, because she was born a couple of weeks ago, but she is still adorable.  Her name is Gale because she was born at the very top of our property in very windy conditions.  This is her:

I really hope that this works because I know that some of the other photos have not.  I will put all of the August Photo Challenge pictures onto a powerpoint so then you can see them because I know that most of them did not work.  I have resized this so that it should work.

Go down for the answers to the maths:

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. 60° and 90°
  2. 18° and 117°
  3. 25° and 30°
  4. 13 centimetres

Hope that you could do them!

See ya…

Emily

Please comment, I love recieving comments. Just say nice things, bad things make me sad and you don't want a sad blogger.

